Contact us

General Management

Executive Director
Jean Tournoux – j.tournoux@symop.com
Tel. +33 (0)1 47 17 63 85  Fax +33 (0)1 47 17 67 25

Assistant:
Karine Lanois – k.lanois@symop.com
Tel. +33 (0)1 47 17 67 20  Fax +33 (0)1 47 17 67 25

Coordination of the groups

Machine tools ;
PLCs & Software ;
Machinery Equipment ;
Welding – brazing – cutting

Nicolas Parascandolo –
n.parascandolo@symop.com
Tel. +33 (0)1 47 17 67 03  Fax +33 (0)1 47 17 67 25

Assistant:
Sibylle Robert – s.robert@symop.com
Tel. +33 (0)1 47 17 64 50  Fax +33 (0)1 47 17 67 25

Manufacturing and process Automation ;
Robotics ;
Syrobo ;
Woodworking machinery

Pauline Martin – p.martin@symop.com
Tel. +33 (0)1 47 17 67 31 Fax +33 (0)1 47 17 67 25

Assistant:
Karine Lanois – k.lanois@symop.com
Tel. +33 (0)1 47 17 67 20  Fax +33 (0)1 47 17 67 25

Packaging machinery ;
Paper machinery ;
Measurement, vision & control

Gilles Gaubert – g.gaubert@symop.com
Tel. +33 (0)1 47 17 63 51  Fax +33 (0)1 47 17 67 25

Assistant:
Sibylle Robert – s.robert@symop.com
Tel. +33 (0)1 47 17 64 50  Fax +33 (0)1 47 17 67 25

Communication – Trade promotion

Anne-Solène Degon – as.degon@symop.com
Tel. +33 (0)1 47 17 67 14  Fax +33 (0)1 47 17 67 25

Assistant:
Édith Tanguy – e.tanguy@symop.com
Tel. +33 (0)1 47 17 67 13  Fax +33 (0)1 47 17 67 25

Exhibitions – Events

Corinne Malphettes – c.malphettes@symop.com
Tel. +33 (0)1 47 17 67 46  Fax +33 (0)1 47 17 67 25

Assistant:
Édith Tanguy – e.tanguy@symop.com
Tel. +33 (0)1 47 17 67 13  Fax +33 (0)1 47 17 67 25

International

Gilles Gaubert – g.gaubert@symop.com
Tel. +33 (0)1 47 17 63 51  Fax +33 (0)1 47 17 67 25

Assistant:
Sibylle Robert – s.robert@symop.com
Tel. +33 (0)1 47 17 64 50  Fax +33 (0)1 47 71 67 25

Markets, statistics

Catherine Bruzaud – c.bruzaud@symop.com
Tel. +33 (0)1 47 17 67 21  Fax +33 (0)1 47 17 67 25

Assistant:
Violette Sénéchal – v.senechal@symop.com
Tel. +33 (0)1 47 17 67 07  Fax +33 (0)1 47 17 67 25

Technical questions and projects

Fleur Nawrot – f.nawrot@symop.com
Tel. +33 (0)1 47 17 63 55  Fax +33 (0)1 47 17 67 25

Assistant:
Violette Sénéchal – v.senechal@symop.com
Tel. +33 (0)1 47 17 67 07  Fax +33 (0)1 47 17 67 25

Administration – Management

Laurence Nicault – l.nicault@symop.com
Tel. +33 (0)1 47 17 67 10  Fax +33 (0)1 47 17 67 25